Sievers-Verlag.de
 

                   

 
Article Groups
All articles
Administration Vessels
Commercial Vessels
Fishing vessels
Icebreaker
Pleasure Craft
Sailing Ships
Tugs, Working Boats
Warships 1919-45
Warships 1946-
Warships till 1918
 
Search


 
Basket
 
About us
Ordering terms
Procedure
Impress
Ordering terms
General business conditions liability exclusion:
We are exclusively responsible only for our weaving page. For contents on our page of contained links we do not take over any guarantee for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the there provided information. This is valid for the contents of all external pages. A liability opposite users of the weaving page is impossible.

Order:
The contract under inclusion this AGB between the customer and the H.-W. Sievers publisher is accomplished through a telephonische, hard-copy and/or within the Internetshops through a form basing or shapeless order. With every possible commanding-form the customer explains itself agreed that no confirmation of order has to occur.

Delivery:
The delivery occurs about the German limited company mail onto the designated one Haus- and/or. company address. Programmes at post office boxes and postlagernd are not carried out. For further information concerning money transfers and dispatch charges are the at this time valid supply conditions on this weaving page consider.

Return right:
If you do not like an item, it is the product possibly within 14 days according to receipt of the programme without to indicate to give back from grounds. We provide that the product is unused, undamaged and packed originally. You receive a credit from us about the goods value. The product must be packed on the most favorable way surely and be returned onto our postal address sufficiently stampedly. To take over and German sender from more than 40 with a goods value we the postage. The product must not become in a postage-free way gesendet. We reserve to divert the costs from the credit for self-conscious programmes.

Complaint:
A wrong or damaged item should be supplied in spite of all caution, call us or send us an e-Mail. We will make an effort to find a rapid and simple way in order to create substitute.

Data protection:
We only store all customer data that are made to us available for the handling of the business traffic for the handling of your order, for the care of the customer service and for the offer preparation. A transmitting to third parties is impossible.

Copyright:
Neither the contents filed on the weaving page must not be used without previous approval of the publisher, copied or distributed, in other manner yet or may be duplicated. This is valid also for the model structural drawings marketed by us. Every copy or publication or other commercial use, also in sections, is forbidden and needs the approval of the publisher. With violations we reserve a legal pursuit.

General one:
We reserve errors, price & production changes and no availability of items. All price quotations are additional in Euro the at this time valid Mwst., the dispatch outside of EU countries occurred without Mwst.. All graphic representations are investigated thoroughly and correspond to the available information. The supplied product remains estate of the publisher until the invoice amount is harmonious. Luck city is place of performance and venue.

One or several definitions should be this AGB or become, so the in each case legal-valid arrangements step onto their place. The remaining definitions remain unchanged through that.


Powered by CaupoShop Classic
Edited by SiemsComputer
© 1998-2002 CaupoNet GmbH

Sievers-Verlag.de
 

                   

 
Artikelgruppen
Alle Artikel
Behördenfahrzeuge
Eisbrecher
Fischereifahrzeuge
Handelsschiffe
Kriegsschiffe 1919-45
Kriegsschiffe 1946-
Kriegsschiffe bis 1918
Schlepper, Arbeitsboote
Segelschiffe
Yachten
 
Suche


 
Warenkorb
 
Über Uns
Geschäftsbedingungen
Bestell-Ablauf
Impressum
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
Haftungsausschluß:
Wir sind ausschließlich nur für unsere Webseite verantwortlich. Für Inhalte auf unserer Seite befindlicher Links übernehmen wir keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der dort bereitgestellten Informationen. Dies gilt für die Inhalte aller externen Seiten. Eine Haftung gegenüber Nutzern der Webseite ist ausgeschlossen.

Bestellung:
Der Vertrag unter Einschluss dieser AGB zwischen dem Käufer und dem H.-W. Sievers Verlag kommt durch eine telephonische, schriftliche bzw. innerhalb des Internetshops durch eine formularbasierende oder formlose Bestellung zustande. Bei jeder möglichen Bestellform erklärt sich der Käufer einverstanden, dass keine Auftragsbestätigung erfolgen muss.

Lieferung:
Die Lieferung erfolgt über die Deutsche Post AG an die benannte Haus- bzw. Firmenanschrift. Sendungen an Postfächer und postlagernd werden nicht ausgeführt. Für weitere Informationen bezüglich Zahlungsverkehr und Versandkosten sind die zur Zeit gültigen Lieferbedingungen auf dieser Webseite zu beachten.

Rückgaberecht:
Wenn Ihnen ein Artikel nicht gefällt, ist es möglich die Ware innerhalb 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Sendung ohne angeben von Gründen zurückzugeben. Wir setzen dabei voraus, dass die Ware unbenutzt, unbeschädigt und original verpackt ist. Sie erhalten von uns über den Warenwert eine Gutschrift. Die Ware muss auf dem günstigsten Weg, sicher verpackt und ausreichend frankiert an unsere Adresse zurückgeschickt werden. Bei einem Warenwert von über 40 € und deutschen Absender übernehmen wir das Porto. Die Ware darf nicht portofrei gesendet werden. Wir behalten uns vor, die Kosten für unfreie Sendungen von der Gutschrift abzuziehen.

Reklamation:
Sollte trotz aller Vorsicht ein falscher oder beschädigter Artikel geliefert werden, rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie uns eine e-Mail. Wir werden uns bemühen einen schnellen und einfachen Weg zu finden, um Ersatz zu schaffen.

Datenschutz:
Alle Kundendaten, die uns für die Abwicklung des Geschäftsverkehrs zur Verfügung gestellt werden, speichern wir lediglich zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung, zur Pflege des Kundenservice und zur Angebotserstellung. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen.

Copyright:
Die auf der Webseite abgelegten Inhalte dürfen ohne vorherige Zustimmung des Verlages weder kopiert oder verbreitet, noch in sonstiger Weise genutzt oder vervielfältigt werden. Dies gilt auch für die von uns vertriebenen Modellbaupläne. Jede Vervielfältigung oder Veröffentlichung oder sonstige kommerzielle Nutzung, auch in Ausschnitten, ist ver-boten und bedarf der Zustimmung des Verlages. Bei Verstößen behalten wir uns eine strafrechtliche Verfolgung vor.

Allgemeines:
Irrtümer, Preis & Produktionsänderungen und keine Verfügbarkeit von Artikeln behalten wir uns vor. Alle Preisangaben sind in Euro zusätzlich der zur Zeit gültigen Mwst., der Versand außerhalb von EU Ländern erfolgt ohne Mwst.. Alle zeichnerischen Darstellungen sind gründlich recherchiert und entsprechen den zur Verfügung stehenden Informationen. Die gelieferte Ware bleibt Eigentum des Verlages bis der Rechnungsbetrag ausgeglichen ist. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand ist Glückstadt.

Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen dieser AGB rechtsunwirksam sein oder werden, so treten an ihre Stelle die jeweils gesetzlichgültigen Regelungen. Die übrigen Bestimmungen bleiben hierdurch unberührt.


Powered by CaupoShop Classic
Angepasst von Siems Computer
© 1998-2002 CaupoNet GmbH